Rebooting the Diagnosis

20 07 2015

Image result for Reboot

I started this blog to chronicle my thoughts through the endless maze of my Bipolar mind. Then, after being excessively unhappy with my unqualified psychiatrist I changed to a highly recommended one that I must say has worked miracles. One of those miracles has been to correctly diagnose me from Bipolar to Borderline Personality Disorder. This change and the change in my treatment has made all the difference in the world.

So, I decided to restart my blog. I deleted all my old posts, which consisted of about five, and have decided to make a new commitment to my endless thoughts. Please be patient with me as this new commitment may still happen in baby steps, but hey, baby steps are better than no steps at all.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

